Meeting Point

Coming soon session

The 2023 edition of MPV will be held in Vilnius March 20-22

COMING SOON is the Work in Progress session dedicated to debut films  (1st and 2nd feature films) from all over Europe.

Up to 20 projects will be selected for the 2023 pitching session that will take place in the onsite edition March 20-22 and will have a dedicated schedule of individual meetings with Decision Makers.



  • Projects must be directorial debuts (1st or 2nd film);
  • Projects must be feature films, documentaries or animated feature films;
  • Projects must be in pre-production, production or post-production and scheduled to be completed and premiered between 2023 and early 2024.


In order to submit your application and the required materials, you need to create your own account and fill in the online form following this link.

All applications must include:

  • complete online application form;
  • short synopsis;
  • director statement;
  • teaser of the submitted project and/or film excerpts.

Please download below the complete guidelines and detailed information on the submission process.

February 24, 2023


The MPV International selection committee will evaluate the artistic value of the projects, their international and market potential.

Selection results will be announced early March.

Free industry accreditation and 3 nights accommodation will be offered to all selected participants and team members.



Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Hercegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Georgia, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Türkiye, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican.

The content on our website is unavailable, because your internet browser is not up to date.

Please upgrade your browser or use a different one to enjoy our site to the fullest.

We apologize for the inconvenience.